Thursday, May 03, 2012

Net voting finished

Internet voting for the 2012 Tangomarkkinat has now finished. Of the 150 candidates, 50 were chosen by the voters and a further 25 by a jury. Heidi Pakarinen, Anna Tanskanen, Eija Koriseva, Suvi Karjula, and Dimitri Sj√∂berg have all been selected, as have Maritza Parkkinen, Johanna Pakonen II, and Sanna Westerlund. The next stage will be held in Turku on 17th May.

You can see the complete list here, though they are not in alphabetical order:


Post a Comment

<< Home